now browsing by category


Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am (CD, Album)

Download Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am (CD, Album)
Label: ARC (3) - MHCP 295,Sony Records Intl - MHCP 295 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


Georgia Road - Buddy Greco - Its My Life / Movin On (CD), Fight Or Die, Sweet Kimono - Franek Kimono - Franek Kimono (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jack Kerouac Said - Jackson Sloan - Old Angel Midnight (Vinyl, LP, Album), Whole Wheat Groove - Bob Mintzer - Horn Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Victors, Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado (What A Difference A Day Makes) - Sally Doherty Quartet* - Foolish Heart (CD, I Want To Be Loved - Ruth Brown - Rock n Roll Legend (CD), Devil Gate Drive - Suzi Quatro - Live And Kickin (CD, Album), Autogrill - Claudio Allifranchini featuring Kalliope (3) - Wally (CD, Album), Banana Coconut - Id M Theft Able - Jellied Errors // Errored Jellies (8-Track Cartridge), Prava Gara - Dar - Mar (1) - Selo Moje Maleno (Cassette, Album), Horn Man - Bob Mintzer - Horn Man (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Comments to Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire - I Am (CD, Album)

  1. Mikalar says:
    I Am is the ninth studio album by the R&B band Earth, Wind & Fire released in June on ARC/Columbia Records. The LP rose to Nos. 1 on the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart and No. 3 on the Billboard chart. I Am has been certified Double Platinum in the U.S. by the RIAA, Platinum in the UK by the BPI and Platinum in Canada by Music R&B, soul, disco, funk.
  2. Arashimi says:
    Feb 17,  · Earth, Wind & Fire: I Am ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Columbia: / Brazil: Unknown: it would have to be Earth Wind & Fire. Just as ELO was reaching for the stars in the late 70’s so were the The Fire, only with a crisper and diverse sound, and much like Out Of The Blue, I Am was the group’s gusto brass ring. The track Boogie /5().
  3. Vizragore says:
    Feb 24,  · This being one of EWF's finer albums, just proves that after ten years of hard work and a decade of black music transformation, that Earth, Wind & Fire were one of the finest African-American groups of the 's. "I Am" is the first album of their 70's collection that waited two years of release since their previous release "All `N' All" ()/5().
  4. Nejar says:
    May 19,  · "I Am" is the ninth studio album by the R&B band Earth, Wind & Fire, released on June 9, on CBS Records. The album features the singles "Boogie Wonderland" with The Emotions and "After the Love Has Gone"/5(K).
  5. Dihn says:
    "I Am" is the no 1, album. If you're an Earth, Wind & Fire fan, you already know what I'm talking about, and if you just want to dance, open your heart to love and fantasy, this album is the CD that you will need in your stereo, playing every day. This is the first of the commercial-original compositions, and boy, did they do a good job /5().
  6. Voodooran says:
    "Boogie Wonderland" by Earth, Wind and Fire Listen to Earth, Wind and Fire: Subscribe to the official Earth, Wind an.
  7. Darn says:
    Auch nach so vielen Jahren eine immer noch tolle und hörbare Musik. Erstaunlicher Weise für jede Altersklasse. Earth Wind & Fire brngt jede Party in Schwung. Hatte die CD mit im Auto, macht einfach gute Laune und man singt automatisch mit. Eine super gute CD /5(26).
  8. Brarisar says:
    "Boogie Wonderland" is a single by Earth, Wind & Fire with the Emotions, released in April on Columbia Records. The song peaked at number 14 on the dance chart, number 6 on the Billboard Hot , and number 2 on the Hot Soul Singles chart. Boogie Wonderland was certified Gold in the US by the RIAA and Gold in the UK by the BPI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress