now browsing by category


(narration) - Alice Artaud - Ouroboros (CDr, Album)

Download (narration) - Alice Artaud - Ouroboros (CDr, Album)
Label: Open Your Eyes - OYE012 • Format: CDr CD-ROM, Album • Country: Belgium • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk


Free Me - Various - The Sound Of Fashion (CD), Hit Medley - Herrey* - Live In Tivoli (CD, Album), Riverboot Shake - Heinz Kretzschmar, Orchester Erich Werner - Beat And Sweet (Vinyl, LP), Bratje Iz Lego Kock - Društvo Mrtvih Pesnikov - 20.00 (Cassette, Album), Gary Wright - Get On The Right Road / Over You Now (Vinyl), Slack tide - Lyr Drowning - Beyond The Borders (CD, Album), Carrie-Anne - The Hollies - Carrie-Anne (Vinyl), Everyday - Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right (CD, Album), Lifecycle - Andraculoid - Observations In Human Error (CD, Album), Division Of Laura Lee - Violence Is Timeless (CD, Album), Magic Dragon - Sodom - Agent Orange (CD, Album), Hear About It Later - Van Halen - Fair Warning (Vinyl, LP, Album), Taxi To Pudel

9 Comments to (narration) - Alice Artaud - Ouroboros (CDr, Album)

  1. Goltizahn says:
    "Ouroboros" is probably one of the weirdest psych-folk albums ever. It tells the tale in French of Ouroboros, a giant snake who send dreams to children and of a Masked Queen who wants to kill .
  2. Gugal says:
    (narration) by Alice Artaud, released 02 March
  3. Taujora says:
    Mar 23,  · Check out Ouroboros by Alice Artaud on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  4. Shaktiktilar says:
    Check out La source d'Ouroboros (Narration) by Alice Artaud on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  5. Akinozuru says:
    Mar 26,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Le retour d'Ouroboros (Narration) · Alice Artaud Ouroboros ℗ Open Your Eyes Released on: Author: Alice Artaud Composer: Alice Artaud Music.
  6. Kikree says:
    Ouroboros, an album by Alice Artaud on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Arami says:
    Descubre Le retour d'Ouroboros (Narration) de Alice Artaud en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en
  8. Mikazilkree says:
    Restock: 'Ouroboros' is a truly weird psych-folk album, telling the tale (in French) of a giant snake who sends dreams to children, and of a masked queen who wants to kill him. Featuring guitars, mellotron, Moog, piano, organ, sitar and percussion, the album sounds like a lost gem from the late '70s. Released in a limited edition of copies.
  9. Fauk says:
    Scopri Le retour d'Ouroboros (Narration) di Alice Artaud su Amazon Music. Ascolta senza pubblicità oppure acquista CD e MP3 adesso su

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress